Decisions, Decisions, Decisions

How do I know I’m making the right decision?  Do we use an egg donor or adopt………… HELP! This is the biggest decision I will ever make and both have pros and cons.

My sister Shae has agreed to have her eggs tested to see if she will be a good donor candidate.  This is the greatest gift anyone could ever give and I absolutely love that she is willing to do this for us.    This is such a selfless gesture from Shae but I feel like I am being selfish.  I do not know what to do!!!!!

Leave a Reply

